some pixel
Jennifer Botzojorns
| Contact us
All Superintendents

Jennifer Botzojorns

Past AASA Vermont Superintendent of the Year Winners:

2023 Vermont Superintendent of the Year: Amy Minor

2021 Vermont Superintendent of the Year: David Younce

About the Award:

The Superintendent of the Year program, sponsored by First Student and AASA, pays tribute to the talent and vision of the men and women who lead the nation’s public schools.

State-level winners are selected on the following criteria:

    • Leadership for Learning
    • Communication
    • Professionalism
    • Community Involvement

US Corporate Headquarters
191 Rosa Parks Street, 8th Floor,
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Contact Us