some pixel
Bruce Thoren
| Contact us
All Superintendents

Bruce Thoren

Past AASA Wyoming Superintendent of the Year Winners:

2023 Wyoming Superintendent of the Year: Gillian Chapman

2022 Wyoming Superintendent of the Year: Jay Curtis

About the Award:

The Superintendent of the Year program, sponsored by First Student and AASA, pays tribute to the talent and vision of the men and women who lead the nation’s public schools.

State-level winners are selected on the following criteria:

    • Leadership for Learning
    • Communication
    • Professionalism
    • Community Involvement

US Corporate Headquarters
191 Rosa Parks Street, 8th Floor,
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Contact Us